What makes me create this blog?

Apart from this world where I live in, I have another world where I find escape. This world is in my imaginations where the oceans dance with the rythms of heavenly music and the sky is my canvas where I splatter the shades of my emotions. 

I love creative stuff– any form of art, music and literature, that brings immense pleasure to my soul. I am always in search of creative ideas from this imaginary world from where I fetch them and fill my canvas with their hues. I love manifesting my imagination in the form of art works and writing. I love music as well. 

All these days I have kind of cut my touch with these stuff that soothe my soul. I think a blog will always help me keep a check on my regular involvement in my fields of interest. As I have to regularly update my blog. 

I would find immense pleasure sharing my works as well as those which inspire me with you guys. So, keep in touch.😇😇😇

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

